UFSCar Sorocaba

Pesquisar:

Docentes

 

 

Docente Email Ramal
Adelson Martins Figueiredo adelson@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8870
Alexandre Lopes Gomes algomes@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8892
Andrea Rodrigues Ferro andferro@ufscar.br
andrea.r.ferro@gmail.com
(15) 3229 8893
Andreza Aparecida Palma drepalma@gmail.com
drepalma@ufscar.br
(15) 3229 7440 
Antonio Carlos Diegues Júnior acdiegues@ufscar.br
acdiegues@yahoo.com.br

(15) 3229 8865

 

Cassiano Bragagnolo cassiano@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7411
Danilo Rolim Dias de Aguiar danilo@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8862
Eduardo Rodrigues de Castro eduardo@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8867
Geraldo Edmundo Silva Júnior gedmundos@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7549
José Cesar Cruz Júnior cesarcruz@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8872
Maria Aparecida Silva Oliveira aparecidaoliveira@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8864
Mariusa Momenti Pitelli mariusa@ufscar.br (15) 3229 8863
Rodrigo Villela Rodrigues rvilela@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7410
Rosane Nunes de Faria rnfaria@ufscar.br (15) 3229 7437

 Essa página pode ser melhor visualizada em 800x600  © 2009 - UFSCar Campus Sorocaba